Dantalion Introduction

Dantalion Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 3rd Nov, 2016 - 11:29pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 2nd Nov, 2016 - 7:43pm / Post ID: #

Dantalion Introduction
A Friend

Dantalion Introduction

I am here primarily to find play-by-e-mail role-playing games. I prefer super-hero games, but I'm drawn to open-ended games of any genre that welcome plenty of player input. As time permits, I may join in conversations as well, but my primary reason for joining is gaming.

I've been playing role-playing games for nearly four decades, and have been involved in PBeM games since the 1990's. I also have plenty of experience as a writer and editor; the written form of PBeM games definitely enhances my enjoyment of them.

The professional and mature tone this place seeks to set is refreshing and stimulating, for certain, and I'm looking forward to finding a long-lasting, creatively stimulating game here - and maybe making a few friends as well. Cheers.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 2nd Nov, 2016 - 9:39pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Dantalion

Greetings Role-Playing Gamer

I trust you are excited and ready to become a Role-playing Game player here. A lot of questions you may have can be found in our How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me? Topic, if not, please ask within this Thread in the form of a Reply and someone will answer you.

Post Date: 2nd Nov, 2016 - 9:43pm / Post ID: #

Dantalion Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi Dantalion! Nice to have you here. Just to clarify… we offer Play By Post, and Solo Role-playing Games here like Ruler of Kings, not play by Email. You do get notification of replies in the course of role-playing but you still have to come here to check and reply.

Post Date: 2nd Nov, 2016 - 9:59pm / Post ID: #

Dantalion Introduction
A Friend

Introduction Dantalion

Unfortunately we don't currently have an active super hero game running.