Dirty Fighting For Survival

Dirty Fighting Survival - Politics, Business, Civil, History - Posted: 3rd Mar, 2017 - 4:15pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
3rd Mar, 2017 - 3:27pm / Post ID: #

If you were in a desperate situation where you feared for your life and your attacker was someone bigger / stronger or more well equipped than you would you start to incorporate ditry fighting in order to survive or remain under some kind of inner code of conduct?

For instance, in my teen years I studied martial arts and archaic weapon use. We were always taught that no matter how big an opponent is they always had vulnerable areas (Pressure points) of the body that weakened them such as the eyes, throat, groin, etc. Yet these pressure points could leave your opponent permanently damaged if attacked. Therefore how do you gauge when to go 'there', is it based on losing a fight, your life is at risk? What about the consequences from law enforcement?

International Level: International Guru / Political Participation: 3211 ActivistPoliticianInternational Guru 100%

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 3rd Mar, 2017 - 3:30pm / Post ID: #

A Friend

Survival Fighting Dirty

If someone is in fight where they fear for their lives there is no such thing as fighting dirty. There is no limits I wouldn't go in a fight to survive nor why I hesitate to use any tactic if someone I loved was at risk.

3rd Mar, 2017 - 3:38pm / Post ID: #

Dirty Fighting For Survival History & Civil Business Politics