Kelic Introduction

Kelic Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 8th Jan, 2018 - 6:44pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Post Date: 29th Dec, 2017 - 7:53pm / Post ID: #

Member Reader
[?] CPosts: 1
Flag Posts: 26
Avg: 0.0 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 0.3%
[+] Gain: 7,497.00 FP
Charm: 1

Kelic Introduction

I enjoy Role-playing Game's, Text based Role-playing Game's, tads, and other such games. I am a fan of strategy games in general. I am a disabled veteran, a college student, and a programmer. I wear glasses, have dark brown hair, a lithe build, and walk with a slight limp. Any other questions for me feel free to ask.

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Unsure
Tenet: -- | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Thirty Something | Joined: Reg. 29th Dec, 2017 - 7:50pm
Signature:
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 29th Dec, 2017 - 7:55pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Kelic

Welcome to Ruler of Kings 2(ROK II)

Thou hast cleverdly joined the Text Role-playing Game ever! To begin thy adventure seeketh this place: ROK II Role-playing Game Start.

If ye be needing additional Role-playing Games with which to broaden thy reach then thou mayest read: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me? where thou mayest play Dungeons & Dragons with other Players.

If thou art lost or have a question about some feature of this most honorable place then thou mayest ask here, thy Introduction.

Post Date: 29th Dec, 2017 - 8:17pm / Post ID: #

Kelic Introduction
A Friend

Kelic Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome to the site. As you can see ROK2 is a nice text based game I wish you well in it. We also have other play by posts games if you are interested. As a fellow disabled vet I just wanted to welcome you here to the forums.

Post Date: 30th Dec, 2017 - 6:56am / Post ID: #

Member Reader
[?] CPosts: 1
Flag Posts: 26
Avg: 0.0 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 0.3%
[+] Gain: 7,497.00 FP
Charm: 1

Introduction Kelic