Ziltoid Introduction

Ziltoid Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 11th Jul, 2018 - 7:01pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 11th Jul, 2018 - 6:09pm / Post ID: #

Ziltoid Introduction
A Friend

Ziltoid Introduction

Hi there! I'm Ziltoid. Hoping to check out the site if I can get my registration through :)
I have over fifteen years of creative writing experience and hope to write on this site as I have many low fantasy ideas. I enjoy the work of Harry Turtledove, George R.R. Martin, and Mary Shelley. I hope to meet you all soon.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 11th Jul, 2018 - 6:14pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Ziltoid

Welcome to Ruler of Kings 2(ROK II)

Ready for the best text adventure ever created? To begin thy quest seeketh this place: ROK II Role-playing Game Start.

If ye be needing additional Role-playing Games with which to broaden thy reach then thou mayest read: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me? where thou mayest play Dungeons & Dragons with other Players.

If thou art lost or have a question about some feature of this most honorable place then thou mayest ask here, thy Introduction.

Post Date: 11th Jul, 2018 - 7:01pm / Post ID: #

Diamond + Chief
[?] CPosts: 2,525
Flag Posts: 9,315
Avg: 1.6 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 41.4%
[+] Gain: 714.99 FP
Charm: 159

Ziltoid Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome, what do you mean by "Low fantasy"? Not gutter trash right? If you have great creative writing experience I will like to see what you come up with here. ROK II is a good place for that since you signed up for that.

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Independent
Tenet: Christian (secular) | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Not Given | Joined: Reg. 15th Mar, 2008 - 12:15am
Signature:

> TOPIC: Ziltoid Introduction

▲ TOP

International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits