Lorddragneel Introduction

Lorddragneel Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 18th Jul, 2018 - 6:24pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 18th Jul, 2018 - 1:24pm / Post ID: #

A Friend

Hey there. I'm new to this corner of the internet and here to introduce myself. I don't really care about my name and so on so I'll skip that part. Am interested in entertainment cause I like to take my mind off important stuff between here and now, and so entertainment is the answer. Oh I'm visually impaired too but I don't expect that to be an issue here. That's all I can say about me, I'd like to keep everything else under raps. Thanks and hope to have a good time.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 18th Jul, 2018 - 1:34pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Lorddragneel

Welcome to Ruler of Kings 2(ROK II)

Browser Adventure gaming at its best is here. To begin thy adventure seeketh this place: ROK II Role-playing Game Start.

If ye be needing additional Role-playing Games with which to broaden thy reach then thou mayest read: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me? where thou mayest play Dungeons & Dragons with other Players.

If thou art lost or have a question about some feature of this most honorable place then thou mayest ask here, thy Introduction.

Post Date: 18th Jul, 2018 - 6:24pm / Post ID: #

Diamond + Chief
[?] CPosts: 2,527
Flag Posts: 9,323
Avg: 1.6 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 41.2%
[+] Gain: 715.87 FP
Charm: 159

Lorddragneel Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome to this place. So are you really from Algeria or did you just put that as your country because you could not bother choosing the correct one? *laugh*.

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Independent
Tenet: Christian (secular) | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Not Given | Joined: Reg. 15th Mar, 2008 - 12:15am
Signature:

> TOPIC: Lorddragneel Introduction

▲ TOP

International Discussions Coded by: BGID®