Crowdfunding For Future Terra II

Crowdfunding Future Terra Ii - Science Fiction PBP RPGs - Posted: 1st Oct, 2018 - 6:24pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Future Terra Donations
We need Backers! We have: $183 of $1,500 (We need $3,000 total)
Raising funds for the Future Terra II Science Fiction Text RPG through Donations. This was started in August, 2018.
Our Current Backers:
Anronrosby - $58
Silencedmind - $45
Strellers - $22
Luke - $22
Stacia - $12
Mikeyd - $12
Play By Post - $12

11th Aug, 2018 - 11:20am / Post ID: #

The Game Master says...

Greetings all. I am a veteran Game Master and web coder with three children on the Autism Spectrum. As I've written beforeā€¦ there are amazing benefits one can gain from Role-playing Games as stated here: Autism & Role-Playing Games. I have also Refereed many Gamma World, Traveller and MegaTraveller games in my day so using that experience I am creating a base for this new Science Fiction game that focuses on good role-playing without the complexities of Rules and drawn out Character Creation.

Please note: Only Donations that were specifically carded for this project will be shown here. Therefore, if you want to specifically make a Donation towards FT2 please do select this project as an option.

Why Are You Looking For Donations?

We are starting a new Crowdfunding drive towards the new Play By Post Text Role-playing Game Future Terra II. After the relative success of our Crowdfunding For Ruler of Kings II we were able to create all the major modules for that. Now, we want to do the same with Future Terra II or FT 2 for short but FT 2 will be different. It will take a lot of coding which involves a lot of time so we need to raise funds to cater for that.

What Is Future Terra II About?