Irdis the Swordsman

Irdis Swordsman - Text RPG, MMORPG, Play By Post - Posted: 23rd Aug, 2019 - 9:10am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Closed
ROK II RPG Character 918 Medieval Text Adventure
22nd Aug, 2019 - 9:36pm / Post ID: #
ROK II
Me
Siverd
(+)

Irdis the Swordsman

I am Irdis - an elven swordsman. I was born in one of the major elven cities in our country. My father wanted to name me for honor of the ancient commander and the king of elves, and I accepted this name with great respect. From childhood, I studied the skills of fencing with soldiers of our estate, and a little later I went to study with the famous master swordsman and successfully completed all lessons. This is proved by my tattoo of a master of dual blades… There is a small information about my appearance: I'm being reache a height of 5 feet 8 inches and I'm with a platinum-white shoulder-length hair and steel-gray almond-shaped eyes. The face is oval shaped with a average nose, scarlet lips, strong chin and marked by some little scars. An elaborate crossed swords in hues of fire orange and deep blue has been tattooed on the forehead, temples and cheeks of my face. The wiry body is slender, flexible and well muscled. When my mother died in a fire, I decided to do everything possible for the greatness, power, security and authority of our race. I want to repeat the deeds of the king of antiquity and that is why I am starting my hard thorny path to victories!.

Sponsored Links:
22nd Aug, 2019 - 10:24pm / Post ID: #
ROK II
Me
Siverd
(+)

Swordsman Irdis

Advisor Description