Swedjan Introduction

Swedjan Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 14th Sep, 2020 - 11:10pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 9th Sep, 2019 - 2:44pm / Post ID: #

Me
Premium Junior
[?] CPosts: 0
Flag Posts: 33
Avg: 0.0 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 0.5%
[+] Gain: 2,500.00 FP
Charm: none

Swedjan Introduction

Hi, I'm from Sweden and I am studying engineering at Karlstad University. I like fantasy and role playing games so I thought I would give this a try since it sounds like fun.

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: -- | Politics: Unsure
Tenet: -- | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Not Given | Joined: Reg. 9th Sep, 2019 - 2:27pm
Signature:
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 9th Sep, 2019 - 2:46pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Swedjan

Welcome to Ruler of Kings II, the best Medieval Fantasy Text Role-playing Game ye will ever play. Now that ye have made thy introduction ensure to prepare thyself for thy quest. Thou mayest proceed to begin reading the Rules & Start to begin thy adventure.

Post Date: 14th Sep, 2019 - 12:44pm / Post ID: #

Swedjan Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Swedjan, thank you for your Donation, your Membership has been upgraded to Premium and 2,500 FP has been deposited into your account as a way of us expressing our gratitude that you are willing to Donate towards the progress of the Community. You now have access to the Hidden Boards and can start a Private Blog or get your personal Avatar if you wish. Now a whole new world awaits you within the Community. For further help you may ask here or contact the Architect directly.

Post Date: 14th Sep, 2020 - 11:10pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Swedjan

Swedjan, this is to inform you that your Membership Upgrade expired today and your permissions have been returned to Regular Membership.

> TOPIC: Swedjan Introduction

▲ TOP

International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits