Ammaronv Introduction

Ammaronv Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 9th Sep, 2008 - 5:19am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 9th Sep, 2008 - 4:38am / Post ID: #

Ammaronv Introduction
A Friend

Ammaronv Introduction

My name is Ammaron Vahai and I was born in Tonga on the 4th of July, 1973. I came to America on my mother's lap when I was 2 weeks old and have grown up here since. I returned for the first time to my home island in 2006 for my father's funeral in Vava'u. I have been happily married for 13 years now and have a 7 year old daughter and an eight month old son. I was raised in the LDS faith and served a mission in Puerto Rico from 93' to 95'. I married shortly after and worked in many job fields before joining the Marine Corps in 97'. The Marine Corps has been very rewarding by providing medical benefits, housing, and money for school. I completed my under graduate degree in business administration and am currently pursuing a master's in business administration as well. I currently market a relatively new product in the health and wellness industry and we are poised to become quite lucrative due to the nature of the timing and need for what we offer. I hope to network with others to find others like myself who are seeking to make a positive change in their own life and the lives of others.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 9th Sep, 2008 - 4:44am / Post ID: #

Introduction Ammaronv

Welcome LDS Member

Thanks for posting your introduction message, this INTERNATIONAL Forum allows you to interact positively with many people on varying topics such as LDS Church news, Doctrine, the Book of Mormon, etc. However, do keep in mind that LDS Related Discussion is kept only in the LDS Related Boards as this is an International Community.

Be sure to read: The Art of Discussion as some tend to become offended or argumentative, this may not be you, but just in case.