Dr Siddiqui Introduction

Dr Siddiqui Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 19th Mar, 2009 - 4:48pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 18th Mar, 2009 - 8:07pm / Post ID: #

Dr Siddiqui Introduction
A Friend

Dr Siddiqui Introduction

I am a medical doctor and have received education in Pakistan and Ireland.While studying at The Royal College Of Surgeons Dublin Ireland I made friends with an Indian colleague who had converted himself from being a Catholic to Mormon.His name was Dr Vivek Joseph. He was a thorough gentleman. He initiated me into Mormon philosophy which had some features common to Islam. I am a Muslim and believe in love and respect among people professing different religions.I think it is high time that we start learning each others religions and shed any fears if we have about any religion.We must stop using abusive language about any other religion.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 18th Mar, 2009 - 8:14pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Siddiqui Dr

Congrats, You Have Found The International Community!

I think you will make some good contributions to our Topics here. You may like to take a minute to update your profile by clicking on 'My Controls' near the top right of this page and clicking on any 'Edit' link. Select an Avatar to give yourself some 'uniqueness' and then do begin participating by sharing your views within the Topics we have in the Forum.

If you ever have questions about features in the Community please do ask here, your Introduction Thread by pressing the [Reply] button.

FYI: Here are some quick links for you to look over when you have time:
Read --> Constructive Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 18th Mar, 2009 - 8:16pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,048
Flag Posts: 51,705
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,600.30 FP
Charm: 394

Dr Siddiqui Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions