Chuck Introduction

Chuck Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 24th Apr, 2009 - 11:49pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 24th Apr, 2009 - 10:55pm / Post ID: #

Chuck Introduction
A Friend

Chuck Introduction

Hello! I am an American businessman doing a lot of work in the Islands, particularly Trinidad. I've been there several times and love (most) of it. As I am an International Security Consultant (Translates into salesman of CCTV stuff) I am not put off by a bit of crime. After all, crime pays for me. I have a situation where one of my clients wants me to become a part of his company full time. Move from Ft. Lauderdale to Port of Spain area. I will be flying in next week for round one of the negotiations. It is a good company that needs what I have, and I get on well with the people there. I am to say the least, mature, at 63YO. I have good friends there for a support system, and my wife is excited about the Grand Adventure. What I want is more info about daily life. The newspapers seem useless, only political drama and the latest body count. What about what normal people do? What is there to be a part of? My wife loves gardening, are there such organizations there? I am an auto enthusiast, there are others I'm sure. Looking for information, advise, and input. Thanks, Chuck

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 24th Apr, 2009 - 11:09pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Chuck

Welcome to this International Community!

Thanks for your Introduction. It is good that you were willing to join us here, we hope that you will become an ACTIVE vibrant constructive poster. You may like to take a minute to update your profile by clicking on 'My Controls' near the top right of this page and clicking on any 'Edit' link. Please do begin participating by sharing your views on the many Topics covered within this International Community.

If you ever have questions about features in the Community please do ask here, your Introduction Thread by pressing the [Reply] button.