Power Poster

Power Poster - Community News, FAQ, Feedback - Posted: 8th Jun, 2009 - 2:00am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
4th Jun, 2009 - 2:17pm / Post ID: #

Power Poster

Power Poster

I'm thinking of making a feature that highlights Boards in which Posts most count: Real Estate, Mortagages, Business, Politics, etc. The way it works is that the more you post in specific Boards the more you will be seen as a 'Power' Poster. It will be shown by a bar and number of Power Posts made. What do you guys think?

Sponsored Links:
4th Jun, 2009 - 8:18pm / Post ID: #

Poster Power

Sorry if my opinion don't count much because I am a newbie I was wondering about which boards give you more points to play games so I guess those are the boards. I like the idea of a power poster. I think it's cool.

4th Jun, 2009 - 11:28pm / Post ID: #

Power Poster Feedback & FAQ News Community

Usually Boards I mentioned give more FP: Real Estate, Business, Mortgages, etc. As you Post you will figure it out, but this is mostly about recognition rather than points.

Post Date: 5th Jun, 2009 - 2:35pm / Post ID: #

Power Poster
A Friend

Poster Power

I like the sounds of having a bar that shows just how much of a power poster one is. That shows how many are actually in those threads and posting.

5th Jun, 2009 - 3:22pm / Post ID: #

Poster Power

I thought you might like that being one of our Power Posters already wink.gif. I am likely to code this today, my concern is to initially count Posts by users on a Board so that it is retroactive rather than start from scratch.

Post Date: 5th Jun, 2009 - 3:30pm / Post ID: #

Power Poster
A Friend

Power Poster

We do not have to have it be retroactive. I think having something new to start afresh would be interesting. smile.gif

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for FREE to JB's Youtube Channel!
5th Jun, 2009 - 3:40pm / Post ID: #

Power Poster