Funbikerchick Introduction

Funbikerchick Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 7th Nov, 2003 - 9:43pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (56) »
A.K.A. Tenaheff - Moderator and Do Not Mess!
Post Date: 25th Sep, 2003 - 11:51am / Post ID: #

Me
Diamond + G.I. Jane
[?] CPosts: 3,057
Flag Posts: 4,267
Avg: 0.6 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 14.7%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 183

I already introduced myself on Monday.  Unfortunately, my account info was lost when you had the server crash.  I didn't mention then, but I am a network engineer, certified in both Microsoft and Novell.  I feel for your loss of data.

Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Unsure
Tenet: LDS (Mormon) | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Sixty Something | Joined: Reg. 25th Sep, 2003 - 11:45am
Signature: Tena is a very important person, let no one forget that
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 25th Sep, 2003 - 12:02pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,036
Flag Posts: 51,693
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,593.68 FP
Charm: 394

Introduction Funbikerchick

Thanks for coming back! Thanks for your empathy, we posted about it in the updates section. Please do remind us of where you are from, how you found the site, etc. Thanks much!

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Hard Work | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Libertarian
Tenet: Reperire Veritatem | Reason: Discuss Global Issues | Age: Fifty Something | Joined: Reg. 3rd Sep, 2002 - 1:01pm
Signature: Donate Please Support Our Efforts!
Post Date: 25th Sep, 2003 - 3:29pm / Post ID: #

A Friend

Funbikerchick Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hello tenaheff and welcome again.  ;)  Yes, I remember welcoming you to the forum, right before the crash.  Thanks for coming back again.  :)  Please feel free to post your replies to any of the threads of interest to you.  Welcome again and have a GREAT day!  :)

Post Date: 25th Sep, 2003 - 3:58pm / Post ID: #