Scottcorum Introduction

Scottcorum Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 18th Oct, 2010 - 5:27pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Post Date: 18th Oct, 2010 - 3:06pm / Post ID: #

Scottcorum Introduction
A Friend

Scottcorum Introduction

Hello!

My name is Scott Corum. I'm a married father of one son (nine), living in Torrance, California. I'm a game designer, hypnotherapist, and Biblical theologian.

I'm currently best known for my appearance in the documentary "The Dungeon Masters," which details the struggles of three Americans who use Dungeons and Dragons as an escape from some of the difficulties of life in the 2000's.

I'm also the author and publisher of "Hot Chicks: The Role Playing Game," an RPG about a dystopian near-future in which all of mankind is in danger of being consumed by aliens, demons, and its own corporate greed.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 18th Oct, 2010 - 3:08pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Scottcorum

Congrats, You Have Found The International Community!

I think you will make some good contributions to our Topics here. You may like to take a minute to update your profile by clicking on 'My Controls' near the top right of this page and clicking on any 'Edit' link. Select an Avatar to give yourself some 'uniqueness' and then do begin participating by sharing your views within the Topics we have in the Forum.

If you ever have questions about features in the Community please do ask here, your Introduction Thread by pressing the [Reply] button.

For Your Information: Here are some quick links for you to look over when you have time:
Read --> Constructive Posting Policy | See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ

Post Date: 18th Oct, 2010 - 3:12pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,025
Flag Posts: 51,682
Avg: 6.5 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,584.18 FP
Charm: 394

Scottcorum Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Thank so much for accepting my invitation.