Finding More Work & Making More Money

Finding Work Making Money - Politics, Business, Civil, History - Posted: 8th Jun, 2006 - 2:59am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Not a general thread - specific to Admin. "I need to make a lot more money like yesterday!" Help me find the solution if you can - I will be grateful!
5th Feb, 2006 - 3:24am / Post ID: #

I know this is probably the quest of most people, but what makes me different is that I am not a beginner. First off, I have posted this because I have certain limitations and a standing position with a perspective that may not allow me to see the 'light' most of you wiser professionals can see, therefore I am basically asking for insight, enlightenment and for lack of a better word... 'help'.

Now, here is my concern... I am a Pro Web Designer and have been doing this for many years. I have designed sites for people all over the world and locally in the Caribbean, where I am from. Most of my work comes through referral or simply people contacting us through our web sites. My income is generated from site design, adsense, donations, banner / text ads on our sites and lastly on site computer repairs. However, recently I have become house bound and am now only able to use my computer to make all my income from home.

So, what do I want? I want a way to make either a greater amount of money than I am currently getting or at least a more stable income, something that will enable me to accomplish more of the things I need to do without having to make it a battle. What can I do that I am not doing, keeping in mind that I am house bound? All insight welcomed. Thanks.

International Level: International Guru / Political Participation: 3212 ActivistPoliticianInternational Guru 100%

Sponsored Links:
7th Apr, 2006 - 1:23am / Post ID: #

Money Making and Work Finding