Theredhound Introduction

Theredhound Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 22nd Aug, 2006 - 6:28pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

RPG
Post Date: 19th Aug, 2006 - 4:25am / Post ID: #

Theredhound Introduction
A Friend

Theredhound Introduction

Hello,

I am here to role play in one of the most interesting eras in human history. I love the Medieval era with all of its cultural and interesting traditions. Plus I haven't done many Medieval role playing games and I am eager to be apart of a few.

Now a little about myself. I am heading into college with an undecided major (as many new college students). But so far I have been heading towards liberal arts degree. For now I am just getting my credits out of the way and surviving. biggrin.gif

I work part time as a theater or concert hall technician. Usually a stage rat who does whatever is needed to be done at the time such as moving a piano, help strike and set stage, control the lights, or even doing random tasks around the art center where the concert hall is located in. I enjoy theater very much to the point where it is my passion. So in other words I love playing different roles and creating different interesting characters. I hope to have that chance here.

So Hello everyone.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 19th Aug, 2006 - 4:54am / Post ID: #

Diamond + Chief
[?] CPosts: 5,097
Flag Posts: 7,087
Avg: 0.9 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 24.2%
[+] Gain: 1,203.00 FP
Charm: 301

Introduction Theredhound

Greetings, TheRedHound, and Welcome to the Forum! We're glad to have you join us. The RPG requirements are quite plainly stated on the various boards. Medieval is probably our most popular ~ why is it we're all so fascinated?

We welcome your participation here and look forward to your contributions.

Welcome, and Enjoy!
Roz
(a.k.a. Sabina the warrior smile.gif )

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Conservative