Dextral Introduction

Dextral Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 24th Dec, 2006 - 8:30pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
USA RPGer / General Discussion
Post Date: 22nd Oct, 2006 - 8:13pm / Post ID: #

Dextral Introduction
A Friend

Dextral Introduction

I joined this board mostly for RPGs, but I like having/participating in history, politics, or engineering discussions. Currently I am a student at "THE" (the school stresses the bloody thing so I suppose I should as well) Ohio State University, in addition to working security at a law firm. I've been known to be cynical and sarcastic, but I'd say the jury is still out on that one.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 22nd Oct, 2006 - 8:29pm / Post ID: #

Dia. Mod + Chief Mod
[?] CPosts: 17,375
Flag Posts: 21,317
Avg: 2.7 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 70.1%
[+] Gain: 1,240.35 FP
Charm: 342

Introduction Dextral

Hi Dextral, welcome. I hope you have a great time in our community, please take the time to read our rules and policies before posting. Feel free to explore the boards and add your opinion on the many topics we have. Take Care,
LDS

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Humanitarian
Tenet: -- | Reason: Discuss Global Issues | Age: Forty Something | Joined: Reg. 8th Sep, 2002 - 5:01pm
Signature: Don't make someone your priority when you're only their option
Post Date: 22nd Oct, 2006 - 9:38pm / Post ID: #

Diamond + Chief
[?] CPosts: 5,097
Flag Posts: 7,087
Avg: 0.9 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 24.2%
[+] Gain: 1,203.00 FP
Charm: 301

Dextral Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Greetings, Dextral, and welcome! We're glad to have you join us. Please do explore the boards and join in our discussions. We welcome your participation here.

Welcome, and enjoy!
Roz

Blog Read My Blog
Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Female | Politics: Conservative