Dartimos Introduction

Dartimos Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 17th Jul, 2015 - 1:16pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 
Post Date: 5th Jul, 2015 - 3:04am / Post ID: #

Me
Member Graced
[?] CPosts: 31
Flag Posts: 147
Avg: 0.0 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 1.2%
[+] Gain: 100.00 FP
Charm: 3

Dartimos Introduction

Hi everyone:

I'm Dartimos. I saw a post for a Dungeons & Dragons game that led me to this site. Now that I am here, I think I will be branching out as this looks like a really interesting place to spend some time. I look forward to checking out many forums. I am a reader of SF, History, Biography, Fantasy, and whatever else happens to fall in my lap.

Professionally I am a construction manager specializing in public spaces like parks and libraries.

Sorry if I bored you, but hopefully we will get to know each other. I'm always looking to meet new people.

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Unsure
Tenet: -- | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Not Given | Joined: Reg. 5th Jul, 2015 - 2:54am
Signature:
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 5th Jul, 2015 - 3:08am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Dartimos

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Hail Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and are glorified by thy declaration. For thy knowledge all Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] Member Wars Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow. Don't worry young master, there is also another Thread for thy consideration: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?. Yet, if ye still be havin' questions do ask here, thy Introduction Thread, and someone will address thee.

Post Date: 5th Jul, 2015 - 3:20am / Post ID: #

Dartimos Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions