Jackwendel Introduction

Jackwendel Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 22nd Nov, 2015 - 3:59am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 22nd Nov, 2015 - 1:17am / Post ID: #

Jackwendel Introduction
A Friend

Jackwendel Introduction

Hi. My user name is Jackwendel (Jack the Wanderer).

I am a business owner, inventor, and author.

I joined this site because I am looking for possible games to play. I have played and/or DMed/GMed board games, role play games, and wargames most of my life.

When it comes to role play games I have mostly DMed/GMed or refereed but occasionally I also play. At this point, due to the fact that I am new here and have never tried this type of thing before (Play by post), I would actually like to begin by playing. To learn the ropes.

I joined the Role-playing Game Medieval World because games like Dungeons & Dragons happen to be among my highest interests when it comes to Role-playing Games but I also have a wide range of other gaming interests, including various adventure, contemporary, espionage, fantasy, historical, horror, military, and war games.

I am glad to be aboard, and thank you for having me.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 22nd Nov, 2015 - 1:19am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Jackwendel

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Hail Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and are glorified by thy declaration. For thy knowledge all Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] Member Wars Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow. Don't worry young master, there is also another Thread for thy consideration: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?. Yet, if ye still be havin' questions do ask here, thy Introduction Thread, and someone will address thee.

Post Date: 22nd Nov, 2015 - 1:44am / Post ID: #

Jackwendel Introduction
A Friend