Nichihawkins Introduction

Nichihawkins Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 21st Dec, 2015 - 9:30pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 
Post Date: 14th Dec, 2015 - 1:38am / Post ID: #

A Friend

Hello everyone! It seems as if fate may have brought me to these doors. A little about me first? I am a comic book writer and producer. About 2 years ago I started my own publishing house and even though we are still a small company, we have have grown globally.

I am here because I have loved Role-playing Games since my youth. But because I have recently became a father of 2, it is hard for me to leave the house for any recreational time. So I spend my days writing comics, working a day job and rearing young. But I am still fond of Role-playing Games even though I rarely get to play them. They not only give me a reason to write but they exercise my imagination and mind.

So, I said all that just to tell you why I am here. I am not only looking to get (Back) into gaming but hopefully I get a reason to write and more importantly I am hoping to make a few friends along the way. Thanks for having me!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 14th Dec, 2015 - 1:40am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Nichihawkins

Welcome Ta Ye Ole' Forum!

So, Ye be seeking Adventure eh? Ye be one after meh own heart. Meh mates have cut down several dragons in times past and we be always in serious need of an extra hand fer deeper darker dungeons of brilliant gold. Friend, get ready, cause we be havin' many an exciting Play By Post Role-playing Game here: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?

[+] Sci-Fi Play By Post Role-playing Game
[+] Mystery & Horror Role-playing Game
[+] D&D / Pathfinder Member Wars Role-playing Game

Post Date: 14th Dec, 2015 - 1:45am / Post ID: #

Nichihawkins Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions