Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 189 of 948

Yes, and due to the clerical healing he did - Page 189 - D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Posted: 3rd May, 2017 - 11:52pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?
 

20th May 2024's Text Adventure:
Choose Your Medieval Fantasy Character:

Ranger
Ranger
Warlock
Warlock
Wizard
Wizard
Cleric
Cleric
Rogue
Rogue
Draconian
Draconian
Barbarian
Barbarian
Paladin
Paladin
Fighter
Fighter

+  « First of 948 pgs.  185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193  ...Latest (948) »
Posts: 7579 - Views: 159740
Closed
Daishain’s 5th Edition D&D RPG Main Thread Dungeons and Dragons
This RPG is CLOSED GM Stats
Post Date: 3rd May, 2017 - 2:46am / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 189

They're gone. I am not sure if anyone would have passed that detail down to the caverns where Cratol is though. Not with ever slightly more exciting things to worry about.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 3rd May, 2017 - 7:21pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

If people await something from me, let me know.

Poljen is free to head out the gate with the prisoners whenever he's ready if you guys don't have anything else in mind.

Post Date: 3rd May, 2017 - 7:35pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support Archive Pathfinder / D&D

I am just waiting to receive word that the coast out back is clear. Otherwise Cratol is still sitting there.

Post Date: 3rd May, 2017 - 10:55pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Page 189 Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

If they haven't started fighting yet and Fay casts a spell, does that break the agreement?

Post Date: 3rd May, 2017 - 11:24pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

If by casting a spell you mean casting a buff on Poljen, I'd take it slow, but it should be fine.

There might be a few objections if you cast something on Cyanwrath though.

Post Date: 3rd May, 2017 - 11:29pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support

Yeah, I meant casting on Cyanwrath before they start… technically that isn't Poljen using spells nor have they started… but Fay will hold fire.

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for FREE to JB's Youtube Channel!
Post Date: 3rd May, 2017 - 11:44pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support - Page 189

Just to confirm, Poljen is full up at 52 health correct?

He took a few hits in the last fight, and got at least some healing since, but I must admit to having lost track.

Post Date: 3rd May, 2017 - 11:52pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Page 189

Yes, and due to the clerical healing he did NOT have to use Hit Dice. He is full up.


 
> TOPIC: Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
 

▲ TOP


International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits
This site uses Cookies to dispense or record information with regards to your visit. By continuing to use this site you agree to the terms outlined in our Cookies used here: Privacy / Disclaimer,
This International Discussions custom Play By Post Pathfinder Role-playing Game uses trademarks and/or copyrights owned by Paizo Publishing, LLC under permission. More details can be found in the first Post of any Pathfinder RPG. Wizards of the Coast are he trademark owners for D&D and likewise allow the use of their system under permission.