Gknightbc Introduction

Gknightbc Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 19th Sep, 2017 - 6:44pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5 
Post Date: 19th Sep, 2017 - 5:39pm / Post ID: #

Gknightbc Introduction
A Friend

Gknightbc Introduction

Hello everyone!
Long time gamer here, joining up into some Play By Post sessions, mainly due to how damn busy my life has been! I've been gaming for more than 3 decades, mostly fantasy themes, but some of most everything. I play MWO online, when I can squeeze it in, but I am a long time fan of Dungeons & Dragons - all editions. I've played most every class, and I am coming into this board willing to fill in whatever a party may need, class-wise. I am a para-RPer and I've been know to get a bit long in description, so beware!
Here's hoping to see you all in the Realms, soon!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 19th Sep, 2017 - 5:42pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Gknightbc

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Welcome Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and we're glorified by thy declaration to be part and parcel of good adventuring.

For thy knowledge all Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] Dungeons & Dragons / Pathfinder Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow.

Don't worry young master, there is also another Thread for thy consideration: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?. Yet, if ye still be havin' questions do ask here, thy Introduction Thread, and someone will address thee.

Post Date: 19th Sep, 2017 - 6:04pm / Post ID: #

Gknightbc Introduction
A Friend

Gknightbc Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions