Gknightbc Introduction

Gknightbc Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 19th Sep, 2017 - 6:44pm

Register Login Text RPG Play Text RPG ?     New: 6 45 83 Why Join Help Register/Login via:Register/Login via:
Welcome Guest

+  1 2 3 4 5 
Post Date: 19th Sep, 2017 - 5:39pm / Post ID: #

Premium Editor
Lifestyle
[?] CPosts: 451
Avg: 6.9 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 115.91 FP
Charm: 53

Gknightbc Introduction

Hello everyone!
Long time gamer here, joining up into some Play By Post sessions, mainly due to how damn busy my life has been! I've been gaming for more than 3 decades, mostly fantasy themes, but some of most everything. I play MWO online, when I can squeeze it in, but I am a long time fan of Dungeons & Dragons - all editions. I've played most every class, and I am coming into this board willing to fill in whatever a party may need, class-wise. I am a para-RPer and I've been know to get a bit long in description, so beware!
Here's hoping to see you all in the Realms, soon!

Contribution: Premium / Renew: 3 October 2018 | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Unsure
Tenet: Judaism | Reason: RPG D&D | Age: Fifty Something | Joined: Reg. 19th Sep, 2017 - 5:23pm
Signature:
Post Date: 22 July 2018 - 3:04 am / Post ID: #

Sun Tzu Quote "The direct and the indirect lead on to each other in turn. It is like moving in a circle--you never come to an end. Who can exhaust the possibilities of their combination?" -- Sun Tzu, The Art of War

Post Date: 19th Sep, 2017 - 5:42pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Gknightbc Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Welcome Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and we're glorified by thy declaration to be part and parcel of good adventuring.