Morfeas Introduction

Morfeas Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 12th Nov, 2015 - 3:13pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 
Post Date: 2nd Nov, 2015 - 12:53am / Post ID: #

Member Seasoned
[?] CPosts: 121
Flag Posts: 316
Avg: 0.1 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 2.6%
[+] Gain: 515.95 FP
Charm: 15

Morfeas Introduction

Hello guys and girls. I am an architect and travelling between Hellas and Cyprus. I am generally interested in SciFi, but want to try the Dungeons & DragonsĀ· especially the Spelljamer, Dark Sun or Oriental Adventures. I also play Warhammer 40K but travelling with the army is problematic. I am also interested in a 40K Role-playing Game if anyone is here to Dungeon Master. I write short stories and I believe that writitng more will help me to get better at it. I found this place from a friend over FB. Hope to start playing soon!

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Humanitarian
Tenet: -- | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Not Given | Joined: Reg. 2nd Nov, 2015 - 12:25am
Signature:
Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 2nd Nov, 2015 - 12:56am / Post ID: #

Post Date: 2nd Nov, 2015 - 1:35am / Post ID: #

Morfeas Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi Morfeas! Thank you for sharing some of your Role-playing Game experience with us. Horde gave you all the places you can go to play Role-playing Games here but should you have any questions about navigating this site feel free to ask here so someone can help you.

Post Date: 5th Nov, 2015 - 10:35pm / Post ID: #

Diamond Chief
[?] CPosts: 2,938
Flag Posts: 7,000
Avg: 1.3 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 32.5%
[+] Gain: 5,075.94 FP
Charm: 26

Introduction Morfeas

Morfeas, welcome to the site. I saw there wasn't room for you in the Role-playing Game you wanted to play. Just wanted to say there are many others check in the Member Wars Role-playing Game board.

Contribution: Diamond Emeritus | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Unsure