Erichoward Introduction

Erichoward Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 11th Jan, 2016 - 2:52am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 10th Jan, 2016 - 11:31pm / Post ID: #

Erichoward Introduction
A Friend

Erichoward Introduction

Hello All, my name is Eric. I am fairly new to the Dungeons & Dragons world only been playing about 6-7 years. I look forward to future games with y'all and hope to have a good time.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 10th Jan, 2016 - 11:33pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Erichoward

Welcome D&D Role-Player

Hail Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and are glorified by thy declaration. For thy knowledge all D&D Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] D&D / Pathfinder Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow. Don't worry young master, there is also another Thread for thy consideration: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?. Yet, if ye still be havin' questions do ask here, thy Introduction Thread, and someone will address thee.

Post Date: 10th Jan, 2016 - 11:37pm / Post ID: #

Erichoward Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi EricHoward! Nice to have you here ready to play D&D. Horde gave you all the tips but if you tell me the specific version you are interested in I can assist. You can also ask questions here if you are unsure about anything.

Post Date: 10th Jan, 2016 - 11:39pm / Post ID: #

Erichoward Introduction
A Friend

Introduction Erichoward

I tend to venture in the world of 3.5 specifically, not a fan anything other than that.

Post Date: 10th Jan, 2016 - 11:40pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Erichoward

You will be in KNtoran's game then. Please start here: Dungeons & Dragons 3.5 Create Characters For Play By Post.

Post Date: 11th Jan, 2016 - 2:52am / Post ID: #

Erichoward Introduction
A Friend

Erichoward Introduction