Foxsyhirohp Introduction

Foxsyhirohp Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 16th Feb, 2010 - 9:55pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 16th Feb, 2010 - 5:03pm / Post ID: #

Foxsyhirohp Introduction
A Friend

Foxsyhirohp Introduction

Hello everyone. I'm Foxsyhirohp from Hong Kong I like playing RPG game a lot. I'm now studying game design and the teacher ask us to make a text-based game when I search in yahoo looking for more info about what is a text-based game, I find this website that's why I'm here nice too meet you all!

Reconcile Message Edited...
Persephone: Do not make line breaks (press [Enter]) when typing your message in the text box, it is not necessary to do this as the the text will naturally go to the next line when you add your Post.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 16th Feb, 2010 - 5:05pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Foxsyhirohp

Greetings RPGer

We have FOUR types of RPGs here, which one are you interested in:

1. Start Now Type: For those who want to start immediately in a TURN based environment (like MMORPG) then you need to go to: Ruler of Kings or Emperor of Asia or Future Terra or Jerusalem Conquest or Lazarus or Germany 1939 and register on those. The Boards that handle Discussion for these games is located within this Community. Use the Site Map if you are unsure how to find them.

For Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go HERE.

2. Integrated RPGs: This is where the Play by Post and custom script RPGs are part of the Community. Games like Matrix: Plugged, Cozyville, Be A Super Hero RPG and others considers what you do in the Community and thus it affects game play. To see a list of these check the RPG Listing page.

3. Writer's Paradise: For for those who prefer well thought out storylines via Play by Post where the players are more mature then keep reading below: