Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 688 of 948

I can have Perry fly down and try. I'm - Page 688 - D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Posted: 23rd Feb, 2018 - 10:39pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?
 

30th May 2024's Text Adventure:
Choose Your Medieval Fantasy Character:

Draconian
Draconian
Paladin
Paladin
Rogue
Rogue
Fighter
Fighter
Warlock
Warlock
Barbarian
Barbarian
Ranger
Ranger
Wizard
Wizard
Cleric
Cleric

+  « First of 948 pgs.  684 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 692  ...Latest (948) »
Posts: 7579 - Views: 161019
Closed
Daishain’s 5th Edition D&D RPG Main Thread Dungeons and Dragons
This RPG is CLOSED GM Stats
Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support Related Information to Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
NOTE: Anything related to your schedule, why you could not Post, issues at home, your plans for the future and so forth go in your Introduction, NOT in this Thread. You can access your Introduction at anytime- use the button that says "My Intro" within your Posts or from your Profile. Additionally, to befriend someone, get to to know them, carry on small talk and so forth please use their Introduction by clicking on the same "My Intro" button on their Profile or Post.
Post Date: 22nd Feb, 2018 - 5:02pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 688

Lawrance could make use of one healing potion. Always good to have something just in case.

Sponsored Links:
23rd Feb, 2018 - 3:56am / Post ID: #
Tazskan Daardendrien
Dragonborn Lvl 10 Warl...
Character
Follower / Middle Front
Character Sheet Lock
Rival Has a Rival
Genealogy Ancestral Line
Base Has a Home Base
Active Player Active Role-player!

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons Daishains

The Protector. says...

Excellent suggestion Paul, both of the Rogues should get at least a healing potion each. Tazskan, is definitely not interested in taking the blood magic rod.

No problem, if Perry gets the +1 mace, Tazskan cannot use the crossbow, but hopefully someone in the party can??

He already, has a couple of healing potions kept for emergencies.

Can someone else, other than the two paladins, keep the symbol of Tiamat, on their person, for safe keeping of course. May pose a problem if either of them are captured by the enemy?



Post Date: 23rd Feb, 2018 - 2:59pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support Archive Pathfinder / D&D

Perry can take the symbol of Tiamat. Being the shapeshifty/deception guy, he might be able to put it to use.

I feel like a healing potion might be a bit wasteful on him and could be better used elsewhere since he has Healing Word already. I suppose in the instance of being out of spell slots and someone being down it might come into play, but it would be more useful with someone who can't heal.

Post Date: 23rd Feb, 2018 - 3:29pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Page 688 Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

Closing this out now. I hope the crossbow made it to Zarra's character sheet. Not too sure on that one. Oh well.
6 basic healing pots -Velon, Perry, Lawrance, Mari, last 2 going into Velon's 'group stash' since unclaimed

Blood magic rod (Attunement required) - going into Velon's 'group stash' for now since no one claimed it

+1 Mace -Perry

Heavy crossbow (Crits on 19/20) -Zarra? (Not sure if she's proficient but oh well.)

Holy symbol of Tiamat - Perry

-------
Wow, Velon's going to need a bag of holding for the random group stuff. I'm just doing this because I feel like if stuff isn't specifically claimed by individuals it doesn't make it onto a character sheet and then, a few days later and going forward, it doesn't really exist at all in a sense, or at least would probably have been deemed left behind by the party.

Post Date: 23rd Feb, 2018 - 3:42pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

Cratols pack is a bag of holding like he can hold stuff for the party just ask him He just will not put sharp objects in it.

How far across is the bridge?

Post Date: 23rd Feb, 2018 - 3:46pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support

Bridge is roughly 35' across, check the map for further spacing details.

And yeah, do try to keep track of unclaimed items, even if no one wants the things, its good to remember you have something to sell.

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for FREE to JB's Youtube Channel!
Post Date: 23rd Feb, 2018 - 9:41pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support - Page 688

How are you guys planning to loop the rope around? Have Lia fly as Poljen suggested?

Attached Image Edited: daishain on 23rd Feb, 2018 - 9:42pm

Post Date: 23rd Feb, 2018 - 10:39pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Page 688

I can have Perry fly down and try. I'm not sure how good he is at knot tying. Technically the circus thing is in his backstory, (Laugh). Is there a particular check you want us to make for this Dai?


 
> TOPIC: Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
 

▲ TOP


International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits
This site uses Cookies to dispense or record information with regards to your visit. By continuing to use this site you agree to the terms outlined in our Cookies used here: Privacy / Disclaimer,
This International Discussions custom Play By Post Pathfinder Role-playing Game uses trademarks and/or copyrights owned by Paizo Publishing, LLC under permission. More details can be found in the first Post of any Pathfinder RPG. Wizards of the Coast are he trademark owners for D&D and likewise allow the use of their system under permission.