Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 695 of 948

Just so you know Anron, you can still fly - Page 695 - D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Posted: 1st Mar, 2018 - 4:16am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?
 

28th May 2024's Text Adventure:
Choose Your Medieval Fantasy Character:

Fighter
Fighter
Wizard
Wizard
Cleric
Cleric
Ranger
Ranger
Rogue
Rogue
Draconian
Draconian
Paladin
Paladin
Warlock
Warlock
Barbarian
Barbarian

+  « First of 948 pgs.  691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699  ...Latest (948) »
Posts: 7579 - Views: 160873
Closed
Daishain’s 5th Edition D&D RPG Main Thread Dungeons and Dragons
This RPG is CLOSED GM Stats
Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support Related Information to Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
NOTE: Anything related to your schedule, why you could not Post, issues at home, your plans for the future and so forth go in your Introduction, NOT in this Thread. You can access your Introduction at anytime- use the button that says "My Intro" within your Posts or from your Profile. Additionally, to befriend someone, get to to know them, carry on small talk and so forth please use their Introduction by clicking on the same "My Intro" button on their Profile or Post.
Post Date: 28th Feb, 2018 - 4:39pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support - Page 695

AQ62 moved before Velon did, so no, no AOOs. He's not presently wounded.

The other catch with V chasing him down is that he still has a higher initiative than Velon, and is thus likely to move away again. Cratol doesn't have that problem if you want an alternative.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 28th Feb, 2018 - 5:41pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

Ok, gotcha, thanks.

Man, Velon is going to have to arm wrestle Cratol for that initiative ring back! Being low in the order is brutal in Play By Post when the enemy has acted twice before you are aware and can act.

Post Date: 28th Feb, 2018 - 5:43pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support Archive Pathfinder / D&D

Heck no I love it :) Plus He is not going to leave a friend in a room with hostiles before going after another one with unknown back up.

Post Date: 28th Feb, 2018 - 9:49pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Page 695 Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

Woot! Called shot hits! Now to see what happens. Also, Dai, I was hoping to hear your ruling on the gem bonus.

Post Date: 28th Feb, 2018 - 11:46pm / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Support QampA Rules Dragons and Dungeons e Daishains

Still could use an action from Zarra and Poppo, though I won't delay much longer.

In the meantime:
-Could Seath reroll his attack? Looks like he accidently hit the start# settings instead of Amt.
-Velon cannot reach the bridge unless he spends his action to double move. Would you prefer he goes most of the way and takes some other action?

Post Date: 1st Mar, 2018 - 1:30am / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support

Is the Yuan-ti at AV52 clinging to the wall? Poppo will want to try to grease that and see if he can make it fall but only if it is clinging to a vertical surface.

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for FREE to JB's Youtube Channel!
1st Mar, 2018 - 4:07am / Post ID: #
Tazskan Daardendrien
Dragonborn Lvl 10 Warl...
Character
Follower / Middle Front
Character Sheet Lock
Rival Has a Rival
Genealogy Ancestral Line
Base Has a Home Base
Active Player Active Role-player!

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support - Page 695

The Protector. says...

Dai, is there anyway to ascertain the depth, of the room underneath the bridge? Is the bridge, and walls of this apparent room, still look slippery?

Requiring a save on dexterity, or acrobatics to traverse still the bridge?



Post Date: 1st Mar, 2018 - 4:16am / Post ID: #

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
A Friend

Daishain's 5e D&D Rules Q&A Support D&D / Pathfinder Archive - Page 695

Just so you know Anron, you can still fly while I maintain concentration on the spell if it matters for why you are asking that question. If you do go over the pit, I'm not sure you want to stay over it at the end of your turn though.


 
> TOPIC: Daishain's 5e D&D Rules, Q&A, And Support
 

▲ TOP


International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits
This site uses Cookies to dispense or record information with regards to your visit. By continuing to use this site you agree to the terms outlined in our Cookies used here: Privacy / Disclaimer,
This International Discussions custom Play By Post Pathfinder Role-playing Game uses trademarks and/or copyrights owned by Paizo Publishing, LLC under permission. More details can be found in the first Post of any Pathfinder RPG. Wizards of the Coast are he trademark owners for D&D and likewise allow the use of their system under permission.